Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Conference Committee Chairs are listed below.
Please contact them with issues concerning MNAFP.


Immediate Past President - Sue KubisPresident - Shaundra Lex
Western BankTCF Bank
Vice-President & Conference Co-Chair - Mary UtechtTreasurer - Chris Moore
Bremer BankBlue Cross Blue Shield MN
Vice-Treasurer - Peter LoosbrockSecretary - Joe Chow
Blue Cross Blue Shield MNBremer Bank
Membership Liaison - Mary HolmesConference Co-Chair - James Nelson
JAMFBlue Cross Blue Shield MN



Consider running for a board position. Click here for the nomination document. Please return nominations to Kate.


       MNAFP Contact Information – 2020/2021


The Board of Directors promotes the growth of the Association, the value of the profession, and the importance of continuing education. Directors are volunteers and serve in capacities and for terms as outlined in the Bylaws. The Board provides oversight for various committees’ efforts. In addition to assuring the Association’s good standing, Directors serve as good stewards of MNAFP's financial resources.


Minnesota Association for Financial Professionals
P. O. Box 358
Isanti, MN 55040-0358

To ask questions about our organization or to give feedback about Minnesota AFP online, please contact us via email.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal