Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Website

2018/2019 Officers' Election

Thursday, March 22, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kathy Grabowski

Primary members of Minnesota AFP will be sent a ballot via email to vote for new officers.

Ballots are due by Wednesday, April 18th.

Check out the candidates resumes here:

Vice President:
Shaundra Lex, TCF Bank

Ivy Pettersen, PNC Bank

Chris Fodor, Kaskaid Hospitality
Chris Moore, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Membership Liason:

Nick Chou, Alerus

Minnesota Association for Financial Professionals
P. O. Box 41695
Minneapolis, MN 55441-0695

To ask questions about our organization or to give feedback about Minnesota AFP online, please contact us via email.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal