Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Website

MNAFP's 2017/2018 Officers

Friday, May 19, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kathy Grabowski

Minnesota AFP's New Officers for the 2017/2018 Fiscal Year:

President:   Becky Kellum - Capella University

Vice President:  May Vang - Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Immediate Past President: Chris Fodor - CSM Corporation

Secretary:  Susan Kubis - Venture Bank

Treasurer:  James Nelson - Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Membership Liaison: Jessica Hendrickson - Valspar Corporation

2017 Conference Sponsors

Minnesota Association for Financial Professionals
P. O. Box 41695
Minneapolis, MN 55441-0695

To ask questions about our organization or to give feedback about Minnesota AFP online, please contact us via email.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal